krotuno.blogg.se

Wd western digital my passport 4tb
Wd western digital my passport 4tb













wd western digital my passport 4tb
  1. #Wd western digital my passport 4tb portable#
  2. #Wd western digital my passport 4tb software#

What if I receive the incorrect items or quantity of products? For more details view our returns and refunds policy. We will do our best to have the damaged product collected and a new product delivered to you. Please notify us within 24 hours of receipt of delivery on 0800 111 081 or. What if my items are damaged, faulty or incorrectly delivered?

wd western digital my passport 4tb

We will make sure to give you a call and reschedule as soon as possible. Our delivery team is ready to pack and deliver your order as soon as payment confirmation and required supporting documents such as TV License validation are received. Large Appliances, Beds, Outdoor & Sports Equipment Orders over R450 (excludes TV’s, Large Appliances, Furniture, Beds, Large Items, Outdoor & Sports Equipment) Here is a simple guide to show you the options available: Type of products We will always try to bring your order to your doorstep in the most affordable way. If you live in any outlying town we might need some additional time but we promise it is worth the wait We deliver anywhere in South Africa from Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays). 0 0 add-to-cart sku:000000000010122453 000000000010122453 Default No No No No 100 Mbps Black USB 0.3 kg 0.3 kg 10 cm 4 cm 14 cm Western Digital N/AĪre you ready to receive your new purchase?

#Wd western digital my passport 4tb software#

Perfectly paired with WD Backup™ software and password protection, the My Passport drive helps keep your digital life's contents safe. With a new, stylish design that fits in the palm of your hand, there’s space to store, organize, and share your photos, videos, music, and documents.

#Wd western digital my passport 4tb portable#

The My Passport drive is trusted, portable storage that gives you the confidence and freedom to drive forward in life. 7448 Western Digital 4TB My Passport Portable Hard Drive Black 1599 2199 ZAR InStock /Brands/WD /Shop by Department/Computing & Gaming/Featured /Shop by Department/Computing & Gaming/Data Storage/External Hard Drives 4TBģ Year warranty Western Digital 4TB My Passport Portable Hard Drive Black















Wd western digital my passport 4tb